Athletic Staff | Peninsula College Athletics

Athletic Staff

Rick Ross, Associate Dean for Athletic/Student Life
(360) 417-6533
rross@pencol.edu
Office: J-49

Mitch Freeman, Head Coach for Men's Basketball
(360) 417-6467
mfreeman@pencol.edu
Office: A Bldg

 

Alison Crumb, Head Coach for Women's Basketball
(360) 417-5697
acrumb@pencol.edu
Office: A bldg

 
Jake Hughes
 

Jake Hughes, Head Coach for Men's Soccer
(360) 417-6410
jahughes@pencol.edu
Office: A Bldg

Kanyon Anderson

Kanyon Anderson, Head Coach for Women's Soccer
(360) 417-6399
kanderson@pencol.edu
Office: A Bldg

Alle Potter, Athletic Department Assistant
(360) 417-6588
apotter@pencol.edu
Office: J-49

 
 

Jeremiah Johnson, Activities Coordinator/Game Manager
(360) 417-6352
jpjohnson@pencol.edu
Office: J-52

 
Tim Tucker
 

Tim Tucker, Athletic Specialist/Director of Soccer Operations
(360) 775-1849
ttucker@pencol.edu
Office: A Bldg