Athletic Staff | Peninsula College Athletics

Athletic Staff

Rick Ross
Associate Dean for Athletics and Student Life
(360) 417-6533
rross@pencol.edu
Office: J-49

Mitch Freeman
Men's Basketball Head Coach
Athletic Development Coordinator
(360) 417-6467
mfreeman@pencol.edu
Office: A Bldg

 

Alison Crumb
Women's Basketball Head Coach, NWAC Commissioner
Athletic Success Coordinator
(360) 417-5697
acrumb@pencol.edu
Office: A bldg

 
Jake Hughes
 

Jake Hughes
Men's Soccer Head Coach
Physical Education Instructor
(360) 417-6410
jahughes@pencol.edu
Office: A Bldg

Kanyon Anderson

Kanyon Anderson
Women's Soccer Head Coach
Annualized Associate English Faculty
(360) 417-6399
kanderson@pencol.edu
Office: A Bldg

Jeremiah Johnson
Assistant Athletic Director
Student Life Coordinator
(360) 417-6352
jpjohnson@pencol.edu
Office: J-52

 
Tim Tucker
 

Tim Tucker
Athletic Development Specialist
(360) 775-1849
ttucker@pencol.edu
Office: A Bldg