Rick Ross Peninsula College Athletics

Rick Ross
Associate Dean for Athletics and Student Life
(360) 417-6533
rross@pencol.edu
Office: J-49

Jeremiah Johnsono

Jeremiah Johnson
Assistant Athletic Director
Student Life Coordinator
(360) 417-6352
jpjohnson@pencol.edu
Office: J-54

 

Katrina Campbell


Katrina Campbell
Athletic Director Administrative Assistant
(360)417-6588
kcampbell@pencol.edu
Office: J-49

Alison Crumb

Alison Crumb
Women's Basketball Head Coach, NWAC Commissioner
Athletic Success Coordinator
(360) 417-5697
acrumb@pencol.edu
Office: A bldg

Gabi Fenumia'i

Gabi Fenumia'i
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Recruitment & Outreach Coordinator 
(360)417-6223
gfenumiai@pencol.edu

Donald Rollman

Donald Rollman
Men's Basketball Head Coach
Athletic Development Coordinator
(360) 265-9966
drollman@pencol.edu
Office: A Bldg

Mathew Mayberg

Matthew Mayberg
Assistant Mens Basketball Coach
Recreation and Intramural Coordinator 
mmayberg@pencol.edu
Office: Gym Office

 Jake Hughes

Jake Hughes
Men's Soccer Head Coach
Physical Education Instructor
(360) 417-6410
jahughes@pencol.edu
Office: A Bldg
 

 Kanyon Anderson

Kanyon Anderson
Women's Soccer Head Coach
Annualized Associate English Faculty
(360) 417-6399
kanderson@pencol.edu
Office: A Bldg

Charlie Morrow

Charlie Morrow
Esports Head Coach
(360) 417-6219
cmorrow@pencol.edu
Office: A Bldg

Tim Tucker

Tim Tucker
Peninsula College Foundation Development Manager
PC Alumni Coordinator
(360) 417-6208
ttucker@pencol.edu
Office: C-107