Watch our games live!

nwac sports network logo

nwac button

Rick Ross Peninsula College Athletics

Rick Ross
Associate Dean for Athletics and Student Life
(360) 417-6533
rross@pencol.edu
Office: N204

Jeremiah Johnsono

Jeremiah Johnson
Assistant Athletic Director
Activities Coordinator
(360) 417-6352
jpjohnson@pencol.edu
Office: N201

 

Kanyon Anderson

Kanyon Anderson
Women's Soccer Head Coach
Annualized Associate English Faculty
(360) 477-7428 (cell)
kanderson@pencol.edu
Office: N206

Jake Hughes

Jake Hughes
Men's Soccer Head Coach
Physical Education Instructor
(360) 417-6410
jahughes@pencol.edu
Office: N205

Alison Crumb

Alison Crumb
Women's Basketball Head Coach, NWAC Commissioner
Athletic Success Coordinator
(360) 417-5697
acrumb@pencol.edu
Office: N203

Gabi Fenumia'i

Gabi Fenumia'i
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Recruitment & Outreach Coordinator 
(360) 417-6223
gfenumiai@pencol.edu
Office D215

Donald Rollman

Donald Rollman
Men's Basketball Head Coach
Athletic Development Coordinator
(360) 265-9966
drollman@pencol.edu
Office: N202

Mathew Mayberg

Matthew Mayberg
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Recreation and Intramural Coordinator 
mmayberg@pencol.edu
Office: Gym Office

Katrina Campbell

Katrina Campbell
Esports Head Coach
Student Success Navigator
(360) 417-6588
esports@pencol.edu
Office: N207

kcampbell@pencol.edu