Athletic Staff

Rick Ross
Associate Dean for Athletics and Student Life
(360) 417-6533
rross@pencol.edu
Office: J-49

Jeremiah Johnson
Assistant Athletic Director
(360) 417-6352
jpjohnson@pencol.edu
Office: J-53

Katrina Campbell
Athletic Director Administrative Assistant
(360) 417-6588
kcampbell@pencol.edu
Office: J-49

Donald Rollman
Men's Basketball Head Coach
Athletic Development Coordinator
(360) 265-9966
drollman@pencol.edu
Office: A Bldg

 

Alison Crumb
Women's Basketball Head Coach, NWAC Commissioner
Athletic Success Coordinator
(360) 417-5697
acrumb@pencol.edu
Office: A bldg

   

Jake Hughes
Men's Soccer Head Coach
Physical Education Instructor
(360) 417-6410
jahughes@pencol.edu
Office: A Bldg

Kanyon Anderson
Women's Soccer Head Coach
Annualized Associate English Faculty
(360) 417-6399
kanderson@pencol.edu
Office: A Bldg

   

Tim Tucker
Peninsula College Foundation Development Manager
PC Alumni Coordinator
(360) 417-6208
ttucker@pencol.edu
Office: C-107